Located in the Middle East, the United Arab Emirates (known as UAE or “the Emirates”) constitute a federal union that consists of seven emirates. Each emirate is an independent monarchy. The federation is made up of the following emirates: Abu-Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Ras Al Khaimah, Umm Al Quwain, Fujairah, and Sharjah.

The Emir of the largest emirate – Abu-Dhabi – is the Head of the State in this country, and he is referred to as President. The capital of the UEA is Abu-Dhabi. Dubai is a major business hub.

The UAE has no personal income taxes and obtaining residency there is relatively straightforward, the easiest route being via company formation. A number of free trade zones in the UAE offer additional incentives to foreign investors.

Offshore Pro Group in UAE offers:

  • Opening of UAE Bank Accounts in AED, USD and EUR
  • Non-Resident Bank Accounts
  • Residence in UAE
  • Corporate Bank Accounts in UAE
  • EMI Accounts in UAE
  • Incorporation of Free Zone companies
  • Legalisation of Documents, Translations etc

For further information on Offshore Pro Group services in UAE, please contact us today!

Feb 14, 2020

Incorporating a company in the UAE in the Ras Al Khaimah emirate in 2020. Options for starting a business in Ras Al Khaimah

In this article we will consider all options for starting a business in the UAE in the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah. Furthermore, we will discuss two options: either through incorporating a company in the UAE, in the emirate of Ras Al Khaimah, or without […]

Read more
Jan 24, 2020

Registration of a company in Dubai in 2020

This article provides insight on the types of companies which you can register in Dubai in 2020.
The number of companies is constantly growing in Dubai. 38 thousand new licenses have been issued. If you also wish to register a company in Dubai, read on.
In […]

Read more